Natalia Nova
 

our sensual escapades await

PUBLISHED LINGERIE MODEL & SEDUCTIVE PLAYMATE

 

NEW YORK - LOS ANGELES

 

If you are under 18 years old or offended by nudity, please leave this website. All exchanges are for time and companionship only.

39.jpg
 
 

 

your ideal girlfriend

I am a highly sensual and affectionate creature. I crave authenticity, great chemistry, and making genuine connections.

Some would compare my style of companionship to being the ideal girlfriend: I offer a passionate love affair filled with pleasure and trust without the frustrations, obligations, and anxieties of a traditional relationship.

Ideally we can share an evening over dinner accompanied by an intriguing conversation, while I’m caressing your hand, staring deeply into your eyes;

Or perhaps we can escape to your favorite romantic destination for a few days where you can have me all for yourself.

While of Francophone West African background, I was raised in the U.S. and had an "All-American" upbringing. From an early age I moved around quite a bit and have thus lived in a number of cities in the U.S. and Europe, which has shaped my attitude and perspective. The best description of me would be a combination of an American girl-next-door and an European sophisticate: fun-loving and elegant.

The man whose company I enjoy the most is the one who is wise, mature, yet young at heart, and always ready for unforgettable adventures. A man who has composure yet knows how to feel vulnerable with the right person who will listen to him without any judgements, and appreciate him for who he is.  

Can I be that person? You are thinking this sounds too good to be true. But what if it was good and true? Are you ready to build long lasting memories together?

I look forward to our correspondence, and possibly more…

Natalia

 
 
 

KNOWLEDGE IS POWER

18.jpg
 

I am of...

Francophone West-African descent. I was raised in a few countries in West Africa and Europe before moving to the U.S.

 

my personality in 3 words:

Soft-spoken, Sincere, and Optimistic.

 

my interests:

Rock concerts, Traveling to new destinations, Pilates, Barre workouts, Making crêpes, Reading graphic novels, Interior design, Farmer markets, Classical art. 

 

My favorite food & drinks:

Food: Sushi, Seafood, Olives, Crêpes, Liege Waffles, Paella, Lemon/Grapefruit sorbet. 

Drinks: Sparkling water with lemon, Blood Orange Pellegrino, Kombucha, Guava juice, (No-Alcohol). 

 

my favorite type of dates:

Although I enjoy all dates, I love dinner dates (4-6 hrs) because they allow us to know each other while tasting delicious food! I also enjoy overnights and weekend getaways.

 

my favorite restaurants:

NYC: Jungsik, Masa, Eleven Madison, Daniel, Per Se, Aquavit.

LA: Mélisse, Nobu Malibu, Mastro's Steakhouse.

 

MY FAVORITE musicians:

Nirvana, Beck, Foals, The Chemical Brothers, Kasabian, Franz Ferdinand, Dead Kennedys, Megadeth, Slayer.

 

my favorite books:

Fahrenheit 451, Goosebumps, Persepolis, 1984, The Kite Runner, Slave, Blankets, The Glass Castle.

 

my favorite movies/documentaries:

Apocalypto, Planet of the Apes, God Bless America, Food Inc., Catch Me If You Can. 

 

Some of my favorite TV shows:

Stranger Things, American Horror Story, BoJack Horseman, South Park, The Chef's Table.